Our address

Muthgasse 13/3/332-333, 1190 Wien.


Tél: +43 1 581 00 76 10
Mail: secretariat.autriche@diplomatie.gouv.ci

Monday to Friday from 9.30 am to 4.00 pm

Write to the Embassy mail

The Côte d'Ivoire more_vert
La Côte d'Ivoireclose

Ivory Coast, in long form Republic of Côte d'Ivoire is a member of the African Union countries.   Covering an area of 322,462 km2, it is limited to the north by Mali and Burkina Faso, west by Liberia and Guinea to the east by Ghana and south by the Atlantic Ocean. The population was estimated at 25,232,905 inhabitants in 20144. Ivory Coast has political and administrative capital Yamoussoukro (Abidjan remains the economic capital), official language is French and currency, the CFA franc. The country is part of ECOWAS.

Flash info